2020欧洲杯手机版注册

Australian Expats & Covid-19: Updates and Q&A

Date:
23/04/2020 - 23/04/2020
Time:
19:30 - 21:00
event

Australian Expats and Covid-19:
Financial Implications Update + Q&A

******


Following on from last month's live webinar in our series dealing with the topic of the Corona Virus pandemic and what Australian expats need to be aware of when managing their financial affairs in this difficult time the second session will focus on a brief update allowing for an extensive Q&A session. 

Updates on the below topics:

  • Issues that Australian expats need to be aware of with Australian property
  • Managing your superannuation as an expat
  • Does being stuck in Australia affect your tax residency?
  • Investing in Australia as an expat

The webinar will take place on Thursday the 23rd of April at the following local times so get your questions ready!

Dubai – 7:30pm

  • Singapore – 11:30pm
  • Paris – 5:30pm
  • London – 4:30pm
  • New York – 11:30am
  • Los Angeles – 8:30am
 
 

Event Gallery

 

Go back

2020欧洲杯手机版注册© 2020 by ABCD UAE | developed by